Learn how to access a state of inner calm at will.

David Tee: Your meditation mentor.

When: Sunday February 23. 
8pm CET / 7pm GMT/ 2pm EST / 6am AEDT

What’s included in this one-off meditation experience & learning event:

  • Masterclass lecture covering in detail how inner calm powerfully affects attractiveness.
  • Introduction to meditation & relaxation techniques to incorporate into your daily routine.
  • “Before” Q & A Session.
  • Live guided deep meditation session (45 minutes).
  • “After” Q & A Session.

Duration: 90-120 minutes

Earlybird Pricing: 15 GBP (approx 19 USD, 18 EUR)

Ready to learn how to become a whole lot more comfortable in your own skin?

After purchase you will receive a link to join the event.

×
Why learn from pickup coaches when you can learn from a NATURAL? Book a free call with me
I'm Curious!